64

anne-c

AnneC
I only want positive people around me .
Available
Used
Resource Credits
882 Followers
149 Following
Thailand
February 11, 2018
anne-c
travel
6y
RE: Went chillax at this local canal area in Bangkok :)
มีความคาวน้ำเบาๆใช่ป่ะ 5555 ดูชิลดีอ่ะ คิดถึงอัมพวาเลย
$ 0.000
0
1
anne-c
food
6y
RE: My crazy friend ordered food scared me a lot.
😂
$ 0.000
0
anne-c
food
6y
RE: My crazy friend ordered food scared me a lot.
Thank you
$ 0.000
1
1
anne-c
food
6y
RE: My crazy friend ordered food scared me a lot.
Yes very yummy . My friend she eat a lot 😂
$ 0.000
0
anne-c
food
6y
RE: My crazy friend ordered food scared me a lot.
Sorry haha. Go to Japanese restaurants you can have all :)
$ 0.057
1
anne-c
life
6y
RE: Living Simple My Healthy Grandpa House Tour #1
Thank you very much . MY grandmother she is younger. OMG you want to live 150 years ! You will have to go somewhere with no wifi living with nature no technology because its bad for our health for sure
$ 0.000
0
1
anne-c
life
6y
RE: Living Simple My Healthy Grandpa House Tour #1
Thank you ❤️. You should come in the fruits season OMG full of fruits .
$ 0.000
0
1
anne-c
gratitude
6y
RE: <3 HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY DTUBE!..FROM US TO YOU <3
Aww @elsiekjay you did a perfect job :) Thank you for inviting me to this project. Everyone are making me smile. @crowbarmama making super adorable video. I guess @dtube team and @heimindanger will have
$ 0.051
3
6
anne-c
dtubedaily
6y
RE: Got locked outside my own place - Story Time
You should come to live in my city! My city its never sleep 24/7 you can find somewhere or something to do haha.
$ 0.321
1
1
anne-c
travel
6y
RE: Tropical Resort Filming With Drone
Thank you :)
$ 0.000
1
anne-c
travel
6y
RE: Tropical Resort Filming With Drone
Thank you :)
$ 0.000
1
anne-c
travel
6y
RE: Tropical Resort Filming With Drone
Thank you :)
$ 0.000
1
anne-c
travel
6y
RE: Tropical Resort Filming With Drone
Thank you :) I will try. I really enjoy playing with it :)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Field Trip, aka “Rice-Paddy Trip” … Northern Thailand – Landscape Photography
Hi Are you still in Chiangmai? I'm a local here. It would be nice to meet up sometime :) Trust me I know the best local food :)
$ 0.000
0
anne-c
travel
6y
RE: Tropical Resort Filming With Drone
Thank you :) Yes I love to play with it now :)
$ 0.000
0
anne-c
travel
6y
RE: Tropical Resort Filming With Drone
Thank you :) haha no it was so nice this time I have a lot of fun :)
$ 0.000
1
anne-c
travel
6y
RE: Tropical Resort Filming With Drone
ขายต่อเอามั๊ยคะ 55 ตอนนี้มีสองอัน กำลังคิดว่าจะขายตัวใหญ่เพราะขี้เกียจขนค่ะ ลองมาเที่ยวปายสิคะ ช่วงนี้สวยมากๆค่ะ คนไม่เยอะ รีสอร์ทชื่อ ช้างปายรีสอร์ท เจ้าของใจดีมากมายค่ะ xoxo
$ 0.000
0
1
anne-c
food
6y
RE: Pecan Bars
oh haha I was just post the comment about I miss her old style. Now I saw your comment lol
$ 0.000
0
1
anne-c
food
6y
RE: Pecan Bars
I miss the old style of your videos :) This is very cool too but I remember the old style and I think that is very cool ! xoxo
$ 0.000
0
1
anne-c
nature
6y
RE: A day trip to Taiwanese ABORIGINAL VILLAGE, 'WULAI' || Secret natural hot springs || Boar sausages
ช่วงมิวเซียม สคิปอย่างรวดเร็วไปถึงช่วงของกิน ตั้งหน้าตั้งตาดูอย่างไม่กระพริบตา 5555 เล็งไว้ละ คราวก่อนซื้อตั๋วไว้ทริปล่มค่ะ ปลายๆปีเอาใหม่ น่าไปมากอ่ะตัว
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.