36

aleevillafranca

ALESCHEF🔪
💥🅳🅰🅸🆁🆈 🅵🅾🅾🅳 🅿🅾🆂🆃💥
Available
Used
Resource Credits
176 Followers
7 Following
January 5, 2018
aleevillafranca
mydailypost
7y
RE: Photo Fun Contest - Week 9 Theme of the week ... "I am guilty of..” ~ Almost Dying from the FLU!~
Now that you explain me that i understand about your post, it's amazing that oranges saved you and that person who helped you to recover, i'm Happy for you that you are good and recovered from that
$ 0.000
0
1
aleevillafranca
food
7y
RE: FERRERO ROCHER🍫
Thanks 😝
$ 0.000
0
aleevillafranca
mydailypost
7y
RE: Photo Fun Contest - Week 9 Theme of the week ... "I am guilty of..” ~ Almost Dying from the FLU!~
Orange😍 excellent ingredient for another recipe for my channel😀🔥, see my new posts❣️
$ 0.000
0
3
aleevillafranca
food
7y
RE: Braised Beef Chinese Noodle Soup on a Snowy Afternoon in Chicago
That looks delicious 😍 check my new post my friend🔥
$ 0.000
0
aleevillafranca
steemitsandwichcontest
7y
RE: Steemit Sandwich Contest - Week 27 WINNERS - [45 Steem Total Payout] - TOP 5 + SSC Challenge 1&2 Prize Awarded to @andreipopa
That sandwich looks so delicious 🤤
$ 0.000
0
aleevillafranca
food
7y
RE: TARTA DE QUESO DE FRESA🍰🍓 / STRAWBERRY CHEESECAKE🍰🍓
I didn't think that🤣 really a good idea👍
$ 0.000
0
aleevillafranca
food
7y
RE: OREO BALLS🍫🍬
Gracias👍
$ 0.000
0
aleevillafranca
food
7y
RE: TORTA DE CHOCOLATE🍫🎂 / CHOCOLATE CAKE🍫🎂
Thanksssss😃
$ 0.000
0
aleevillafranca
food
7y
RE: TORTA DE CHOCOLATE🍫🎂 / CHOCOLATE CAKE🍫🎂
Thanks😝
$ 0.000
0
aleevillafranca
food
7y
RE: Creamed Chipped Beef ~ Shit on a Shingle ~ FOOD PHOTOS & VIDEO
Looks so delicious 🤤 check my channel and see my new post 🙏
$ 0.000
0
1
aleevillafranca
recipe
7y
RE: MUNCHIE KILLERS: CROCK-POT-NOT-Beef Sammiches (vegan)
For breakfast😍 looks so amazing and delicious 🤤 if you want, check my channel and see my food posts👍
$ 0.000
0
1
aleevillafranca
food
7y
RE: 4 ingredient Brownie Bites for Valentine's Day - Veganchocolatecontest
Makes me hungry😍 that looks delicious 🤤 thanks for sharing
$ 0.000
1
1
aleevillafranca
food
7y
RE: Brunch in Denver, CO at HashTAG
That looks so nice and delicious 😍 check my new posts friend 👍
$ 0.070
1
3
aleevillafranca
foodphotography
7y
RE: Mardi Gras Food Fun!
Looks delicious, i want 😒... Check my new posts friend 👍
$ 0.000
0
1
aleevillafranca
food
7y
RE: TORTA DE CHOCOLATE🍫🎂 / CHOCOLATE CAKE🍫🎂
Gracias a ti😉👍
$ 0.000
0
aleevillafranca
food
7y
RE: TARTA DE QUESO DE FRESA🍰🍓 / STRAWBERRY CHEESECAKE🍰🍓
Por supuesto 😉 gracias 👍
$ 0.000
0
aleevillafranca
food
7y
RE: TARTA DE QUESO DE FRESA🍰🍓 / STRAWBERRY CHEESECAKE🍰🍓
Gracias 😃
$ 0.000
0
aleevillafranca
donuts
7y
RE: Krispy Kreme - Lovable Sprinkles
I want a dona🤤🤤🤤🤤 looks delicious 😍 if you want, check my channel and see my new post 👍
$ 0.000
1
aleevillafranca
food
7y
RE: Amsterdam - Matcha Heaven
I want to go there😍 looks so delicious 🤤 if you want, check my channel and see my new food post 👍
$ 0.000
0
1
aleevillafranca
spanish
7y
RE: ¡EL RARO CASO DE QUIMERISMO!
Muy interesante e informativo este post, no sabía nada de eso😄... Gracias por compartirlo👍
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.