Introducing “They Will Kill You” - From YouTube to Steemit (and Everywhere in Between)

Hello Steemit community!

My name is Angelo & I’m the producer of the YouTube channel They Will Kill You (as I write this, we currently have over 841,000 subscribers). I’m excited to support & be a part of this fast-growing platform & hope to help it expand even further by encouraging my viewers/subscribers to get actively involved in it as well, as I find the idea of blockchain-based social media so innovative!

My main goal of joining Steemit is not to make money (although that’s a HUGE perk!) but rather, to use it as a means of providing valuable, meaningful content without having to worry about YouTube’s censorship, restrictions, & ever-changing ad policies, while at the same time raising awareness of Steemit by promoting it to my subscriber base :)

I’m currently based out of Las Vegas, Nevada but within the next month will be selling most of my belongings & packing my bags to live/work remotely throughout the world! I spend a lot of time with my girlfriend in Vienna, Austria but also make frequent trips to Asia & Latin America for business purposes.

If you have any ideas or suggestions on how we can help build up this community together, hit me up at anytime! Thanks & I hope to hear from you all soon :)

https://www.youtube.com/theywillkillyou

IMG-20160618-WA0001.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center