The Start Of My Weight Loss Journey 25January 2018

One month later , after twice weekly HIIT I'm still at a plateau.

Screenshot_2018-02-27-20-09-28-660_com.instagram.android.png

Definitely has a lot with the emotional eating.

Everytime life serves me with a challenge ,I run to nasilemak for comfort and warmth.

I'm able to recognize it.

Well these are the better days, I promise myself.. I am moving.. I am sweating.. I will get fitter.

I am taking charge.

I shall fucking conquer this one thing,once and for all.. A battle I've been familiar with as far as I can remember.
5 years old and I was the roundest kid in class.

It may take me 10 months, it may take me 10 years.

I am becoming a fitter ,healthier version of me, so I can see all the wondrous things the world has to offer.

This year is gonna Magical.
And dear , Now , is the Time.
I have asked and the Universe, and it shall and will conspire in favour.

All forms of encouragement appreciated.

And oh yes, if my post is too heavy for any of your visual fields, I'm sure you all know what to do .

#totheleft #totheleft

This year we shall Laugh,Sing and Dance.. More.. Less is More Afterall?

#jomkurus #slimandfitclub #thelaughsingdancestory #therealme #below100kg1stmilestone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center