Fitness Journey Vlog 23


Howdy Steemit!

Just doing a quick update video here. I have hit 224, so the scale is moving down. Though I won’t start bragging until I get back to 215.

I have been battling this flu so not much to report though today I feel much better. I will be going to work tomorrow which I am happy. I really like my job so to get back into the swing of things is great!
Food wise I was on point. I did have a cheat meal Friday with very little weight fluctuation. I had some pizza and only ate a little as my stomach was wonky.

Workout wise I haven’t done anything. Just walked around and did laundry today so I don’t know if you can even call that a workout! Hahaha.

Well, I’ll leave it at that and leave the video to discuss the rest. As always, thank you for everything and all the support!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center