Seomyeon Jeonpodong Laro Coffee Dating

Monday, August 3, 2020

Today's date was something forcing.

image.png

image.png

We also won the event,

Ate.

From the entrance to the cafe, admire it~~~~~ lol

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

84605361_3004051092997661_2447145968668246016_o.jpg

Bap-soon, a bread-doll couple, I wanted to eat them all,

One by one without being greedy...

Sin título.jpg

This time, I was a little greedy with the photo, so I set it pretty

I took it.

And the two-person croup set is like coffee.

Okay, but I showed it to the winning DM,

The cafeteria staff is a croup...

Why is it a set? I feel a little bad

Tiramisu said the employee was wrong.

I cooked the croup and brought it to you.

The first order I ordered was Butter Cropped

It was raised, so I was a bit puzzled

It was edible. And usually, when you butter, red beans & butter

It's delicious to eat together, but this is red bean rather than eating together

It was much better to eat butter separately.

I have a bite of red beans and waffles, and a bite of butter and waffles.

After sharing, it went well with coffee.

Different people have different tastes, so eating like me

It's recommended, but you should try it before you know it

Anyway, it's delicious. Recommended!!!

image.png

My boyfriend felt it from the first meeting,

More mature than me

I might feel frustrated and a little angry when I meet

Always smooth, sweet and angry

I always take advantage of my shortcomings

Complement it.

I don't want to miss more because I'm such a person

This person is really steamed!!! I just started meeting

I thought this person was mine.

And even before we met,

I thought I was going to marry this guy

I'm talking about marrying this person and preparing for marriage.

In order to try, I even met my parents and even became close.

I want to be closer with my older brother.

When I was younger with my older brother, I hit it really hard and lol

I fought a lot, but when I married my brother,

When I thought that my brother was like my parents, there was only one

Because it's my brother, they're not each other.

A person who always makes concessions.

So I don't think I hated my brother.

He accepted everything that was annoying and was angry.

The brother is now a father with two children.

My older brother is actually a little bit sorry.

Anyway, they haven't been fighting since someday.

I'm still deaf, but I'm telling you

I talk a lot or worry.

I want you again, so I rely on you.

When you look at your boyfriend, there are many things that are similar to your brother.

I always wanted to meet a man like an older brother like a habit

It's not just a gem, but a gem that can't be found anywhere!!

I admit my brother, and I admit even a little late

I gave it.

I think he's a really nice and nice person

Deep and wise and mature

My boyfriend is now recognized by my family.

People who want to show to their relatives

Now my aunt, cousins,

Even my cousins, even my cousin's nephews

It was also ensigned in between.

The face is also known, and now you just have to say hello.

Otherwise, my cousin asked me to see you together...

I also want to see my boyfriend's cousins ​​and tell my family

I want to be cheap

I was already recognized by my boyfriend's parents haha

I was proud of my boyfriend and it was long??

I'm a very good person, so I can't brag about it.

I'm a bit out of style

Then see you in the next Force Team!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center