Started selling my vegan products !

So, after many weeks of testing and fine tuning , I finally started selling my products to local farmer's markets ! So happy .

I am re-lauching my vegan company , Bette et Carde - Grab an go vegan meals -
I owned and operated a vegan-raw restaurant and catering back in 2005 and since I recently moved in the country , realised how bad the rural areas need some real food !

So here we rare ...

We make prepared meals, ginger beer, kim chis, lactofermented products , fresh juices and other buddha bowls .

We are very lucky to live in a very open minded rural area that embraces healthy living and will support a family business like ours .

Me , Annie and Nolia with some ginger beer and kim chi
19748882_10155236772465630_5472075656246630519_n.jpg

I am looking forward meeting some fellow vegans her on steemit !

Santé!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now