Hi guys! let me introduce myself :)

Hello Everyone! 

This is so exciting , We might be participating in the early steps of a baby monster... hmmm... that sounds so good! :). Thanks to @nolimit for the info ! 


My name is Karim, 30, I was born in Barcelona, Spain and actually live in London.  I´ve got a huge range of interests that includes  areas such as  psychology and the understanding of human mind, conciousness in its very much shapes  and colours and many other interests that will eventually unfold...


I can´t wait to start learning , discussing, participating in this potentially great scenario. I´ve recently came back from a 3 months trip discovering the beauties of Thailand and now full-energy. 


ModeOn, I´m ready to share my opinions and add up to this fast growing new  social media platform .


Stay tunned boys and girls, 


Beware ...Quality content is coming  .


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center