RE: RE: BoldspiritTravels on a budget: Off we go! Cali and its “el Viajero”, Colombia. [Solo backpacking on a budget in Latin America]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BoldspiritTravels on a budget: Off we go! Cali and its “el Viajero”, Colombia. [Solo backpacking on a budget in Latin America]

RE: BoldspiritTravels on a budget: Off we go! Cali and its “el Viajero”, Colombia. [Solo backpacking on a budget in Latin America]

Aah reading your post is making me want to visit South America even more than I already do!

I've been traveling solo for years, yet I've never used couchsurfing, and I don't think I would have considered it if I were planning to visit the area. Glad to know you had a good experience and shared many tips related to safety. You can never be too careful! The hostel looked really nice by the way :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center