Sold my Vanlife for $4,000

During the last two years, I have renovated and sold three different vans, all for a substantial profit.

My original intentions, were to buy a van and convert it for a road trip. So I bought a van for $1,000, and converted it into a camper, and hit the road! After my road trip, I got home with little-to-no cash, and decided to try and resell my van.

With the installation of some wood flooring, and a couple cabinets, the van sold for $3,000....

I proceeded to buy another van for $2,000, and did a more advanced renovation (costing ~$600). After taking it on a few short trips, I sold it for $4,100.

Of course, this led to another van, and another long road trip. I returned a few months ago, and just sold this beauty for similar profit.

I enjoy living in vans, and leading a mobile lifestyle. If the vanlife sounds appealing to you, just know that you can always resell your van. If you ask me, buying and renovating carries a very small risk.

Go do it,
Jake IMG_2387.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center