aprendiendo español en Medellin, Colombia | learning español in Medellin, Colombia

Yo tengo vivo en Medellion, Colombia por una semana y tengo estudio español por cuatro días. Meintras yo tengo vivo aquí en El Poblado, yo explorar en muchas barrios que son seguras. Me gusta explorar la ciudad y varios barrios en Medellín y acaba de ir en una excursión llamada comuna 13. No puedo recomendar esta excursión lo suficiente! Es una gran apertura de ojos de la violencia y todas las diferentes luchas que la gente local ha enfrentado a lo largo de los años.


Ok, now in English - Basically, I have been living in Medellin for about week now and have been studying spanish/taking lessons for 4 days. Whilst I have been here in the neighbourhood, El Poblado, I do explore many over neighbourhoods that are safe. I do enjoy exploring the city and various neighbourhoods in Medellin and just went on a tour called Comuna 13. I can't recommend this tour enough! It is a great eye opener of the violence and all the different struggles that the locals have faced over the years.. Side note: The locals are incredibly warm and friendly and surround themselves with hope and art, which is heartwarming and simply beautiful to be surrounded by.


Un grande vista es los perros ese puedes ver, porque ellos es muy amigable

A great sight is the dogs that see because they are very friendly


IMG_0509.jpg
An adorable young dog following me around the tour called Comuno 13 but she would never sit still for a photo and thought it was a fun game. This was the most sharp shot I could get of her before she ran off down the path
Click image to view full size


I do plan on writing a more in depth post in the next day or two about the various sights and tours I have been on over the past few days but finding the time to sit down and write, as well as, studying español and simply heading out with new friends to see and experience what Medellin is all about is very difficult to manage. I am on it and will be posting more shortly.


IMG_0602.jpg
A nice view from up in Comuna 13 appreciating the countless amounts of street art spread out through the whole neighbourhood
Click image to view full size


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Check out my website new website too - Just BCOZ Photography

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center