Where you can find the Best Gelato in Firenze : : Gelateria La Carraia


 Where you can find the Best Gelato in Firenze : : Gelateria La Carraia

▲ I think one of the BEST Gelato shops in Firenze is Gelateria La Carraia. It is located at Piazza Nazario Sauro, 25/r, Firenze. La Carrala is nearby a riverside and it is in walking distance from the station too.

▲ This shop was first recommended by the owner from a hotel, where we stayed. When I visited, there was a long line of people already. I also joined the line with an excitement to eat the best gelato. 

▲ There are so many types of gelato. I really had a hard time choosing the right one to order. (I wanted to order them all!) The price starts from 2.00 Euro to 6.00 Euro, depending on your choice. 

▲ This was what I ordered. It was a fruit based gelato and I really recommend it. It was sweet and creamy. No wonder people line up for this gelato shop. 

▲ As one cup of gelato was not enough, I ordered another cup with different flavors. Any flavor you choose, you will find it the best. 

▲ After you pick up a cup of gelato, you can simply walk by the riverside to see the great night view in Firenze. Gelateria La Carraia is recommended to all travelers in Firenze. 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now