RE: RE: Travelling 1000 km through Germany to visit my family
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling 1000 km through Germany to visit my family

RE: Travelling 1000 km through Germany to visit my family

I enjoy seeing your German countryside! Thanks for posting these photos from your journey!

I wanted to let you know that my magazine interview has been published. I was the only visual artist in the issue, the others being writers, so they used over 25 of my works, plus the cover and an interview! I'm very happy about it. Plus it was free, not a pay for play scam.

Here is the link to my post about it, with a link to the PDF: https://steemit.com/art/@sphericalart/i-m-interviewed-in-the-latest-issue-of-doorway-to-art-and-that-s-my-cover-art

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center