Winter in Pakistan (1) Karakoram mountain range(Shogran)

Pakistan is well known for its beautiful Karakoram mountain range spanning the borders of Pakistan, China and India. At the start of year it starts covering with snow. Shogran is located at the start of the karakoram range and at a height of 7,749 feet or 2,362 meters above sea level, which is a breathtaking place. In winter it receives an average snow fall of 7-8 feet. I had a visit their in last year February, I am sharing some images that will explain its beauty. I had taken it by myself. We stayed there for 2 days. Life in Shogran was totally change as compared to the city life of Pakistan, one of the best experience of my life. IMG_6123.JPG IMG_6104.JPGIMG_6148.JPGIMG_6270.JPGIMG_6473.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center