Introduction post. Paid to travel man!

Hi guys, I am new around here and excited to start posting!

I work for one of the biggest international airlines in the world, and the biggest perk of my job is traveling all around the world! I have to say a lot of the time I only get 24 hours at each destination and that is the reason I called myself "24h AroundTheWorld!".

I plan to point out the best spots to see at destinations all over the world thanks to my experience traveling and knowledge of getting around soundly and safely. The best places to eat always the local cuisines at the best prices, I will share tips and tricks that I have learnt traveling and will be more than happy to answer any questions that you have!

Also I will post trips that I do not at work, where I normally visit areas that are not so touristic and bit more chilled away from tourists!

My latest trip was to the Philippines where I visited Palawan and many of the tiny Islands around it. The Philippines has over 7000 islands, many of these completely inhabited, great to rent a small boat (Or a canoe for the brave!) and have an island for yourself for a day, to enjoy the sun and blue waters!

Island for me and my partner (Had some salty water in my eye excuse me!)
Island.jpg

Hope to be able to contribute lots and help as many people as possible!

Roberto Lopez!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now