[Ramengirl Magazine Vol. 8] My First Shake Shack Burger! | Ramengirl🍜


My First Shake Shack Burger!​


KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-09-00-02-53_1.jpeg

Hello, friends ;) This is @ramengirl!

As soon as I get back from Seoul, I was preparing to move out. As the contract period is over on holiday season, I couldn’t find a cleaning company or a moving company, and the price was two or three times more expensive.

However, since the holiday is long, I divided to do everything by myself. I wanted to move out before the holiday season, but I met a pretty “unique” landlord, she said I can't lol.

It was hard and tiring but this experience will be a good memory someday, so I just enjoyed it

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-09-00-02-54_53.jpeg

On the day of coming back from Seoul, I visited shake shack burger which I’ve never tried there is a shake shack burger near my hotel

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-09-00-02-56_10.jpeg

When I got to the shake shack, it was super busy even on holiday!! People were lining up to the outside of the store!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-09-00-02-53_1.jpeg

But I was going to take out the burger, so I lined up at a take-out line. Fortunately, there was only one person before me, so I could get a burger without a long wait!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-09-00-02-57_44.jpeg

Shake shack was an open kitchen, so you can see all the process of making burgers with your eyes, I really like that part. It was very busy and many employees were in the kitchen working, but it was still so clean!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-09-00-02-58_75.jpeg

After takeout the burger I had to go straight to Suseo Station to catch the SRT :) I was little bit sad that I could not take out shakes because it will melt :'(

To make up for the little bit of sadness, I bought can beer at the convenience store at the station. If you didn’t know about this, beer is a drink that goes well with a burger as much as a shake ;) I don’t know drinking beer on the train is illegal in the country you guys are in, but in Korea, it’s totally legal!

Finally, I tasted my first shake shack burger!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-09-00-03-00_20.jpeg

While watching a movie with my computer Two and a half hours on the train, might feel too long and boring, but if you watch movies and eat, you would never get bored!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-10-09-00-03-02_25.jpeg

I ordered the most basic menu Shake Shake Burger. Even though it was a little bit cold I really enjoyed it! The best part was the bun! I think the bun is the most important part for me of a burger! Actually, I’ve never had this kind of burger bun before so it was a really unique texture for me. I’d definitely gonna miss this burger!

I hope shake shack coming to Busan really soon!

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center