My longest flight yet

Im now currently 8 hours into my longest flight i ever took of 9 hours from moskow to bangkok, If thats not enough i have another flight 2 hours after i arrive to bangkok to puket island which will take 1 hour so untill i arrive to my first destination it will be almost a full day ( from israel airport) this is what u get when u fly cheap with connections..the annoying thing is that just a few days ago one israeli travel agency announced cheap straight flight to thailand!
but still, im enjoying myself, this airline is really good, the food is tasty and they also gave us icecream after. I finally got a working tablet 😃
And even payed 5 bucks for wifi on the plane! ( why do we still need to pay for wifi these days?)
Also, with the breakfest, checkout the note that i got in the fortune cookie:

IMG_20180316_035451.jpg
Bangkok and phuket , here i come !

Crypto maniac out

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center