My adventures from last summer. Waterfall in Turkey.

IMG_20180303_161100.jpg

Hi Steemians!

I found a real treasure in my travel archives- a trip to Turkey in June 2017.

Since I started my blog here in July 2017, this stuff didn't get into my posts. I just forgot about it somehow, because soon after this trip I went to the Carpathians 😁😁.

Turkey is a very good place to relax in summer. Pure beach, sunny hot climate, clear water .... mmm just a fairy tale!

Swimming and sunbathing are very cool, but after a few days you can get bored. To diversify our holiday, we ordered a water excursion on a yacht to the waterfall. I made 2 short videos about it:

On the second video you can hear how the waterfall rushes. I really like this sound, it has a calming and relaxing effect on me.

We sailed so far under the waterfall. I tried to escape from a stream of cold water, but I didn't have time. I don't like cold at all and I always look for warm places like cats do it 😁😁😁. To say that I liked such a spontaneous "shower" would be a great lie.

I had the impression that I was struck by the current...

Omg, it was a cruel captain's joke but most of my friends liked it 😱😱😱😱. Crazy people arround me, what can i say)))

A few years ago, when I was vacationing in Bulgaria, I had the opportunity to try sea fishing. I caught only one little bullfish and my patience was over.

The lure was freshen shrimp, that's why our fishing didn't succeed ( i suppose so).

And what about you my friends? Share your marine adventure in comments 😉😉

Best wishes,

Olga:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center