Only In China!!

Che.jpg

If you want to see crazy stuff on a daily basis, move to China...

If you have lungs of steel that can withstand pollution index readings in the 1400s, move to China...

If you love buying stuff as cheap as dirt, but then it breaks as soon as you get it home, move to China...

Lookout.JPG

These are slices of my second year in China... The first was a decade before, and I have no photographs...

This was 2014 and I was living in Shanghai... Rich people walked around in pajamas everywhere, but amongst the affluence their was a cruel streak of decrepit poverty...

iMonk.JPG

I caught this monk on his mobile phone at a mountain temple... It challenged my ideals at the time...

IMG_5124.JPG

That is me in a Confucian school/monastery... So corny it is LULZ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center