MY TRIP TO BEAUTIFUL MEXICO!

Hello my dear friends of steemit,

I hope you are well!

Today I want to share a little with you about me. I am a Colombian girl who has a passion for dancing.

A few months ago I had the opportunity to travel to Mexico to represent my beautiful country, colombia, I am proud to have been able to represent my country for the first time, it was a spectacular experience and I want to return again.

Mexico teaches me the quality of its inhabitants, in addition to its delicious gastronomy. I had the opportunity to be in front of its imposing pyramids and temples, I could feel the deep history behind its hieroglyphs and the stories that the elders tell. Here I leave a little of what I lived in this beautiful country, MEXICOO!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now