SPOTTED #105: Pringles Gyu-don Style

Pringles

On my travel I find many things which are funny, interesting, disturbing etc. This time on my travel through Japan I found some Pringles which were a bit weird. The flavor is Gyu-don Style. If you like Japanese Cuisine you will know that it is rice with beef topped on it and a delicious sauce

gle


orin


prin

It's interesting to see that Pringles is doing this localized version of it's famous chips. The flavor is really like that Gyu-don which I really like, but I have to be honest my favorite Pringles are the Redones with simple salt.

Which Pringles are your favorite ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center