I travel the world Part 137: Breakfast at Marriott Berlin Executive Lounge

You already know the dinner in the Lounge, now Breakfast

Today I wrote about the dinner so to complete the review of the Marriott I am going to feature the breakfast for you. Usually I would not recommend paying 20-30 Euro more for Lounge access, but if you don't have Status this hotel is good value (for example for families, kids stay for free in the parents room) for paying for an Executive Floor Room. 

Lounge

Afternoon tea selection

You get free coffee and drinks the whole day

Bacon

Sausages 

Potatoes

You have everything you need at the buffet

I know I will die soon if I eat this crap...

I love croissants they just have so many calories....

Even without the Suites upgrades I am recommending the Marriott Berlin. It has huge rooms and great benefits. The staff told me that next time they will try to upgrade me to a suite. Wow that's great news. This week is too hard because the Westin, Marriott, Adlon are fully booked for Obama's staff but without special events there might be a chance for a Suite upgrade...

Would you spent 30-50Euro more on a room for lounge access????

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center