Want Date: Hot Spring Café 'Momos' & Gwanganri Night Sea

My favorite cafe,Momos(Reason ... Bread and coffee are so delicious ... )

I'm soglad you visited my love Momos with Jinyong.

Phone 051-512-7034 Address

20 in Busan Geumjeong come

Bugok-dong, Ansan 873-98

Hours

Daily 10:30 - 21:30 Open all year round (except for holidays)

Even before entering, my stomach was full + 100 because of the small meal,but as soon as I saw the bread, the stomach made a space.

There have wanted Cranberry Cream Cheese, shown at left, eat toolineup is the cream cheese .... I do not eat it alone, abandoned his party sildaneat, go ditch the rat ttuttu chweteventually ordered haejum also want to eat biscuits shoe ..... (end He ate it all)

Hand wanted to drink drip deuryeotdeoni asked me to recommendCosta Mesa Monte Kofei Nuevarecommended! He did.Over a few fragrant peanut jinhadago hasyeotneun denguedifficult indeed .... NameChoice geolro submitted recommendations to the baby appetite lineup is cocoa latte orders and berry scones, biscuits + shoe also order! (ㄲ ㅜ ㄹ ㄲ ㅜ ㄹ)

After all, there were many customers, andthere is no good seat.ㅠㅠSitting in a place where you can see roughly and waiting for a while, the vibration rings! Jinyong is dispatched

Did you want to be photographed in spring?Your hair looks good ... haha

Our menu is sogood ! Coffee wasn't my style. I guess itdoesn't seem like fruit or peanut scent, but coffee flavor, but it was deep and rich! It's not my style, but drink it well .

Jinyong .... When you can't stop biscuits, youeatit all the time. The blueberry cheese you see over there does n't taste good when you order it.

Oh I found an appropriate emoticonhahahahaha After clearing it, Jinyong went to visit my aunt's house !! I want to see the sea to the archaeological Gwanganri olryeoyaji again takes me a photo lineup Gwanganri nyonyo nyanya

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now