Update Road Trip in New Zealand =D

Hey Guys,

I have 2 weeks left in New Zealand before heading to the paradise island New Caledonia.

In February 2018, I will go to live in Portugal, Lisbon. I have the chance to be part of a big project linking blockchain and day-to-day operations of the hospitality industry.

I'm so excited as it will be one of the kind establishment. I have the feeling that the next couple of years will be crazy for the crypto-world. And I would like to be on the front scene !

But for now, it's the calm before the storm and I'm enjoying the relaxing time that New Zealand is offering to me.

Here few of the places that I recently saw.

IMG_7693.JPG
Castlepoint

IMG_7661.JPG
The Pinnacles (One of the spot for Lord of the Rings Movie)

IMG_7636.JPG
(Malborough Sounds)

IMG_7656.JPG
Rivendell (for the Lord of the Ring's Fans)

I still keep an eye on the crypto market. I missed the correction otherwise I would have trade the waves and probably make some good profits but we can't be on everytime. Hope that you profit from the dips to buy more :)

Happy life Steemians

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center