Staycation

9976AEEC-EA66-4584-93DF-8EBBEB9A7345.jpeg

Being a model, actress, host, and a martial arts athlete, my schedule for the week is loaded most of the time. Pictorial here, taping there, and routines in the gym. Sometimes, I had to squeeze in business meetings and consultations. I have to give my 100 percent in all of my activities. When my energy level is down or when I can no longer tolerate the urban toxicity (traffic, pollution, stress, etc.), I usually travel in the countryside or head to the beach for some rest and relaxation. But this time I had a great staycation at Marina Bay Spa and Lifestyle in Manila. I love the facilities and ambience and the best thing is its just around the metro.

Watch out for my full vlog on my experience in Marina Bay spa and Lifestyle Club.

Enjoy!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now