Vlog: 001 Traveling half way across the world #dreamchaser

On November 1, 2018 my husband and I decided to move from San Diego, CA to Portugal. My husband Steve, is a videographer (check out @jacuzzisurfer) so we'll be in Nazare for about 5 months during surfing season.
I'm originally from Poland and I moved to the USA in 2003. If you asked me a while ago if I will ever move back to Europe, my answer would be 'No' but here we are and I couldn't be happier.
We've only been here for 5 days but Nazare already stole my heart. I'm in love with the culture and the local people. There's so much to explore and I can't wait to share it with you guys. Hope you enjoy watching the videos, fall in love with Portugal and book your ticket.

Virtual hugs
Ewa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center