Courtyard spaces of Vologda–4

I have never seen such swing in nature, apparently something has broken in it! Previously, I always rejoiced at the first snow, and now, too, is delighted when the gray slush is replaced by a white blanket. But so that the day is snow, the day is dirt, then again snow, then rain...this has not happened in my life. Yes, Vologda south of Veliky Ustyug, in which it has long been winter, but this year there are anomalies in the weather.

In this way, I am afraid to stop wondering and enjoy the snow. Now, probably, I will be surprised only by very heavy snowfall. Therefore, you, too, should not be surprised when some photos are with snow, and in the next post there will be no snow in the photo. Such is the weather this december!

I have always been attracted to any light sources (which is probably why I am engaged in light painting), both natural (Sun, Moon) and artificial (street lights, car headlights, etc.).

Artificial light turned out to be much more complicated, as it is diverse and often chaotic in color temperature. These difficulties, as always, attract me.

Most importantly, after moving to Vologda, I still have a love for every little thing in surround space. I can shoot beautiful beautifully and I can shoot ugliness beautifully too. But I can take it off as it really is and it will still be beautiful only in the documentary vein.

How did I swear when I went into this square. I wanted to go through it, but the river Shogrash turned out to be an obstacle, which makes a bend in this place. But there are no bridges in this place. In addition, it was dirty. But I still have fell in love this place.

There are places where there are almost no trees. It is possible to capture houses and space around it.

And there are places where a lot of trees. Here another world opens.

I like both!

It is a pity that printing a book is worth a lot. I am ready to release several on various topics.

But apparently, the time has not come yet. There is still work to do.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center