Extreme Fun riding ATV´s in the Mexican Jungle of the Riviera Maya (Video)

Screen Shot 2017-07-31 at 10.58.25 AM.png

One of the perks of working in branding and marketing is that you have to understand your client´s products in order to correctly share their message. One of the clients I work for is VEA Trips and Tours and they offer ATV tours in the jungle, which I have to admit are super fun. My good friend Juno and I went for a dusty ride and I decided to shoot some videos to keep the memory of the fun we had (I am the guy with the silver helmet and the helmet go Pro mount).

It was a blast and we ended up quite dirty and dusty, but it was completely worth it.

Press play

Check out their website. I highly recommend to do something like this while in the Riviera Maya. www.veatripsandtours.com

Peace

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now