Travel-Venture v1

The serenity that the world bestows is a wilderness of people.
-Bunchful

Everyone enjoys traveling. Some travel locally, while others go overseas.

In my instance, I go nearby. I'm the kind of man who enjoys the splendor of the natural world. Since I have so much school stuff to pass, I frequently travel. You might be wondering why. The more anxious we are, the less we can think. This is why, once my thoughts are filled with uncertainty, I go away, and replenish my wonders with satisfaction.
image.png
Meet JDazz(Daz)😎, my first motorcycle, in this photo.

I want to share with you certain places where both us locals and each visitor that comes here get a chill.

WELCOME TO STRAWBERRY GUYABANO FARM!🔥 ALSO KNOWN AS SG FARM!❤️
image.png
https://www.facebook.com/SGFarmPh/?show_switched_toast=0&show_invite_to_follow=0&show_switched_tooltip=0&show_podcast_settings=0&show_community_review_changes=0&show_community_rollback=0&show_follower_visibility_disclosure=0

This was my first trip outside of my hometown bringing JDazz. Yet it's just on the line separating my city from the location. My friend Aljon and I traveled together to this location. I seem to recall that we went here on December 24, 2022. It was unintentional. We had a meeting we needed to go to, but sadly it was canceled. Due to boredom, we made the decision to leave town, and fortunately, as we crossed the border, we noticed the signs along the roadside.

image.png
Me and Aljon.

SG Farm is a chilly location, yet the scenery from here is quite gratifying and calming. There are many tourists that come here, and there are a ton of things we can even do. Bahay Kubo, a flying cart, a pool, etc. are available.

We regrettably didn't snap many photos because we were so amazed and were instead talking about life after facing the front of the volcano. You can see those stuff on their Facebook page.
image.png
Our shadows... lol

Every time I travel, I feel a chill that is priceless. There is something special about relishing nature's beauty. I'm astounded at how these things are created.

I hope you will come here soon if you have read this. You won't regret doing it.

If you want to inquire here, look at their Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/SGFarmPh/?show_switched_toast=0&show_invite_to_follow=0&show_switched_tooltip=0&show_podcast_settings=0&show_community_review_changes=0&show_community_rollback=0&show_follower_visibility_disclosure=0

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments