Rockmaroc joins Steemit and contributes with epic Moto-adventures in Morocco and Austria

Steemit, an interesting and cool new place to join, Greetings to everyone - here my little introduction.

Most everybody likes traveling. As an off road and hard endurance rider I travel through the back-lands of Morocco. Sometimes with groups or accompanied by friends, sometimes just my EXC500 and myself. Finding paths through the oriental landscape of Morocco and riding miles in nature gives me the peace of life we all like to experience. Streets are there to be crossed over, that´s my way of traveling. Come with me to those places. I want to show you how a day riding on a bike can fill your mind with a world of experiences.

ENJOY
Daniel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center