MY 5 AMAZING AND FUN VIDEOS! SO EXCITED TO SHARE EVERY MOMENT WITH ALL OF YOU! LOVE YOU STEEMIT AND FELLOW STEEMIANS!

This Christmas was the first one I literally spent alone. I just moved to a new city the week before Christmas and didn't know many people, so I decided to venture out alone into the beautiful wilderness of Banff. 

Welcome to my favorite place in New Zealand! Seriously, the waterfalls, the fjords, and the serenity is something I will never forget! If you're on the south island of New Zealand, Milford sound is somewhere you NEED to check out.  

After surprising my family with my appearance after 2 years, I decided to hangout with my wee cousins! I went on a an awesome hike close to Kingston! Check out my awesome video! 

 You can call me the sneaky daughter. I convinced my parents I wouldn't be seeing them for another year and they fell for it! 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now