Winner Announcement Of The Prize Wheel, A Weekly Game Contest Week - 14 By @chrismadcboy2016

Hi Steemians!


Image credit @brittandjosie

Today is the given of the Prize Wheel, A Weekly Game Contest Week -14. But first and for most I would like to say sorry for the delayed announcement due to the hectic schedule and lack of time. I know all of you are wondering why it's because I am competing for those seminars to attend because that is very important to my work. They are implementing the new procurement process flow, That is why I am a busy man last week and the other last two days. But I am not worried because I know when you read this content all of you are understand my situation in the past few days.

Ok, so as I check the last round we only have three participants and I think someone got the right draw. Before I end the post I would like to thanks all my supporters and friends here in the cryptocurrency world especially @johndoer123, @cicisaja, @simplymike, @cadawg, @maidmaidvampire, @benedict08, @mrnightmare89, @c0ff33a, @swedishdragon, @star.lord, @melinda010100, @doer-minnows, @atongis, @upmewhale, to all my friend mentioned and not mention I can't do this without you guys that is why I am here stand again and keep on fighting to the success.

Yes, I am here to keep my plan to the goal and learn more about the world of crypto I know every one of us here are still have no idea how the blockchain works.

There are a lot of accounts here still asking a question about how to engage the steem or how to be a successful user here in the steemit world. Thank you so much I do appreciate all your effort especially the moral support to all newbies. And to all newbies keep moving forward and never stop ambitions keep looking the right ways on engaging steem blockchain. Just like me, I was in-active years ago and when I get back all the plans are still there to keep on forward to reach the success and goal.

Participant List and # Pick

@onestopfacts pick # 8 Plus 0.015 SOLID STEEM

@syalla pick # 6

@willowwisp pick # 11

TATSUMAKI RESULT BOT

Week14.png

Congratulations @onestopfacts for the lucky picker. Once again congratulation @onestopfacts, better luck next time @syalla, @willowwisp see you in the next round. Thank you and have a nice day everyone!

Proof Of Prize Distribution

Winner.png

The Prize Wheel, A Weekly Game Contest Week - 15 By @chrismadcboy2016 will be posted after this post

()
Image credit @thekittygirl

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeC9j1LewUd5QUmAHZMMcWxB2EajYKqagzRxLETh4asqympzygLByqAVR11gwb7ygFEUe2a3LS.jpg
Image credit @jacuzi

I would like to thanks to the recent sponsorship @brittandjosie, @thekittygirl, @wesphilbin, @steemterminal, @mermiadvampire, @contestking, @o07 thank you so many for the wonderful sponsorship.

Other Contests/Give-Aways

@atongis' Unscramble the Letters Game #1

@mermaidvampire's Universal Basic Steem Income + Engagement + Proof Of Steem + Anti-Spam + Anti-Plagiarism Rolled into One Simple Daily Game

@mermaidvampire's Guess the Color Game

@worldsdailyfood's WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST

@shikika's #shikika-giveaway

@zephalexia's UP-GAGE CHALLENGE

@melinda010100's Shadow Photo Contest

@tggr Daily Snapfeed & Count me #

@mrnightmare89 The Riddle

@chrismadcboy2016 Help a Plankton Understand Steem: A Weekly Comment Contest & The Prize Wheel, A Daily Game.

For those who have a big heart to support the game and sustain in the future. You can delegate any amount of SP by clicking the link below.
https://steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=chrismadcboy2016&vesting_shares=50%20SP>Delegate 50 SP to me

Thank You!


Image credit @thekittygirl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center