PHUKET, THAILAND 2017- KELLY AND JARRYD

20170902_130754.jpg

Thailand. How do I begin to describe how wonderful you were to these two South Africans??

We travelled to Phuket in the beginning of September and spent seven nights at the lovely Peach Blossom Hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel or hotels in the area because it is close to two main beaches; Kata beach and Karon beach. Another perk of this area is that there is a Starbucks close by!

As many tourists do, I fell in love with the Phi Phi Islands. We spent a day on a speed boat which took us to various different islands and popular beaches. We also got an opportunity to snorkel (check my underwater footage in the video).

I could write a book about how incredible our trip was, but for now I’ve made a five minute video to show you rather.

A big thanks to STA Travel Stellenbosch for helping us organize and plan this once in a lifetime experience. Call them up for your next adventure!

Take a look at the highlights video right here! Like, comment or share!

20170902_131639.jpg

20170906_155811.jpg

IMG_1483.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now