Introduce myself(เเนะนำตัวครับ)

image

 Hello, my steemit brothers, l just started playing recently. My name is **Benz**, 22 years old. I am studying Rangsit University. Learn the art of photography.


 สวัสดีพี่น้อง steemit ทุกคน ผมพึ่งเริ่มเข้ามาเล่นไม่นานเลยครับ ผมชื่อ **เบนซ์** ครับตอนนี้อายุ 22 ปีแล้ว ผมเรียนอยู่มหาวิทยาลัยรังสิต เรียนศิลปะภาพถ่ายครับ 

image

 In the classroom, many teach it. Have a studio tutorial. The teacher taught very well. But most of the branches are taught as a file art.


 ในห้องเรียนสอนหลายอย่างเลยครับ มีสตูดิโอด้วยอาจารย์สอนสตูดิโอเก่งมากแต่ส่วนมากสาขาจะเป็นfile artครับ 

image

My hobby is collecting convers sneakers. I like listening to music, and staying with friend.

งานอดิเรกผมชอบสะสมรองเท้า convers วินเทจที่ไม่มีผลิตแล้ว ชอบฟังเพลง ดูหนังและไปนั่งเล่นห้องเพื่อนครับ

image

I like to eat many thing. I do not like spicy food. I don't eat from a child. Because I was faking.

ผมชอบกินอาหารหลายอย่างเลยแต่ผมไม่ชอบกินเผ็ดครับเดี๋ยวแสบท้อง ผมไม่กินมาตั้งแต่ยังเด็กๆเลยครับเคยโดนแกล้งให้กินจี๊ดเลย

I just started playing shortly. Have a suggestion or teach it. Listen to every word every warning.

ผมเพิ่งเริ่มเล่นไม่นานมีอะไรแนะนำหรือสอนได้เลยนะครับรับฟังทุกคำตักเตือน@nuttapon


***Finally, thank you for reading, up vote and follow.***

สุดท้ายนี้ ขอบคุณที่อ่านจบ กดโหวด และกดติดตามนะครับ ผมจะหาอะไรดีดีมาโพสนะครับ


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center