Drop Whatever You're Doing And Pickup The New AirPods Pro 2nd Generation!

If you've been reading my posts over the years, you'll know that I'm a longtime Apple fanboy. From back in the day when I would rush home to catch the latest 'Stevenote' I've been awed by the amazing products from this insanely great company.

I've owned only a smattering of Apple gear over the years mainly due to me being a "starving student" and have never owned a pair of AirPods until now. Lemme tell ya folks, the hype around the new AirPods Pro 2nd Generation, is real!

Yes, they're $250 but worth every penny. I've worn a lot of earbuds over the years, but hated them due to the tinny sound and haphazard fit-and-finish. Not any more. After I charged these puppies up and put them in my ears and paired them, they now connect to my Apple TV 4K immediately.

I put them on now and BOOM!, I'm right into the content.

No fussing around and pairing each and every time as I have to do with my Windows PC. With Apple, it just works. You get why people are willing to pay more for a superior product, and why they love roaming around in that walled garden.

No more tinny sound, it was as if I was wearing a pair of mid-range headphones on my head. And the noise canceling has to be experienced to be believed.

Lemme set it up for you. I have a fan on my desk that I use to keep my mini PC cool during long Steam gaming sessions. Once I put the new AirPods Pro in, I could no longer hear it... At all.

The only way I knew it was on was by watching it spin or feeling the vibrations.

This allowed me to immerse myself into the content that I was enjoying in a way I'd never been able to before. I'm thinking that maybe only the Sony or Bose earbuds could rival what I was experiencing. This accounts for the glowing reviews I read on the Walmart, Best Buy, and Amazon websites before I made the purchase.

I'm so glad I did.

The seamless integration with other Apple devices is yet another reason that once you buy a couple of their products, you want to buy them all. I'm loving the spatial audio as well. So if you're riding that fence pole like a horny country girl, hop off that sucker and pick yourself up a pair of the new AirPods Pro 2nd Generation. I'm so glad that I did.

If you found this post informative or inspiring, please leave an upvote, comment or reblog. And if you haven't already: Join Hive!

Please check out my recent posts:


Image Credit: 1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center