Who doesn't love food?! #2

It was a Wednesday when I stepped into Tuck Kee Restaurant located in Pasir Pinji, Ipoh. The scene that unvielled in front of me was quite a surprise. It was packed with people at arround 8 pm. Most of them are families.

MY friend and I were lucky enough to have the last table available.

We ordered 'char kuey teow' 月光河 with a raw egg on top of it. It is called 'moon kuey teow' due to the egg yolk. We were too eger to try and I forgot to take a picture for this. 😅

We also ordered 'char Kuey teow' with gravy 滑蛋河. Both tasted good and worth recommending.

image

The other 2 dishes we ordered were roast duck and fried 'tin chat' with garlic. I am not good in food tasting, but I would say all +he dishes tasted good.

image

Oh! The acar was very good.

image

Opps. Forgot to take picture before I dug in.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now