YUMMY BOX PIZZA

title_image


If you are spending some time in Beijing and have the urge for a Chicago style pizza, you have to try Yummy Box. They also have New York style pizza, but I had the Chicago. I was a short time resident in Chicago and during that time I fell in love with real Chicago pizza. Please keep it a secret but Giordano's Pizza is my all-time favorite in Chicago!

Yummy Box was almost full with only two or three tables open. As you know with Chicago style pizza it is always at least a 45-minute wait. If it is not, go somewhere else. They have both inside and patio seating. The staff was very professional offering advice on our order.

This is defiantly a place I will return to, hope to see you there!

20181001_201820.jpg

The crust was baked to perfection

20181001_194300.jpg

Yummy Box uses quality ingredients. The tomato sauce was sweet and tangy while the cheese was smooth and stringy.

20181001_194437.jpg

It pains me to write this. My mouth is watering, and I want a slice so bad right now!!

20181001_194429.jpg


Restaurant Information


Yummy Box Pizza
score
Fu An Xi Lu, Wang Jing, Chaoyang Qu, Beijing Shi, China, 100000


YUMMY BOX PIZZA
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center