Restaurant Security System Bangkok Thailand streetphotography

Whenever this restaurant near me closes for a few days, they put up their fabric security system and apparently all the kitchen equipment, tables, chairs, tv, and machinery is still there when they return.

I know they are really going to be closed for some days. Aside from the sheet; the chairs are up on the tables.

As you can see, there is absolutely nothing stopping you from walking right in, but no one ever does.

Restaurant Security System Bangkok thailand street photography fitinfun.JPG

I’ve seen this set up a number of times over the last year. If I could read the sign they have wedged in place, I would know the date they will re-open.

When they close each night, they do not even do this. They just turn off their lights and equipment and go home.

I am always in awe and in love with Thailand.

My post is for @photocontests #streetphotography by @juliank

My Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera was used for this shot.

Sharon fitinfun before after.jpg

I’m grateful I lost half my size and only sorry it took me until I was 50 years old to figure it out. It’s been over seven years now since I had to worry about my weight. What a relief this is .

AND REMEMBER !!!

(watch my 7 second video by @zeroooc and #steemgigs. I use steemgigs service by @surppasinggoogle and you should too. Steemians helping each other )

The whole Napoleon Dynamite movie is worth your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center