Photo Blog #01: "Comrade"

330c2d65-3915-465f-8b67-3c10cf1e6bc6.jpeg

9e49b763-c99e-45ad-a0b4-f1fedc2df99b.jpeg


Saw this random guys early in the morning walking in the street, somewhere when I was in cebu. I took a photo and make these guys my subject for the photo shot and it went out amazing. The timing was perfect since it has leading lines that makes that makes it compositiom wonderful. And to make it more like professional, I editet it in Adobe Lightroom and applied the Tangerine preset created by Livi Bautista (Check her out! she has some amazing presets on sale), and I also adjust the color settings to make it better. Swipe for the original photo

Captured with Samsung J7 Pro
Edited in Adobe Lightroom


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now