@glitterfart from kushed and @summon @alice to make a @smooth-e

You can call me @mrwang, but I have small hands, so I'm no @lordvader when it comes to my @wang. @hanshotfirst and @masteryoda is a @slowwalker. @onceuponatime, @dan was the @creator of @steemit, and @whatsup with @dantheman flagging @berniesanders? I missed my opportunity to play @donkeypong with @alexanova, the @powercouple and @barrydutton, and @karenb54 has more @streetstyle than @karenmckersie. I @doitvoluntarily, and because I'm looking for @blocktrades, with his huge @steemship full of @steempower. @abit and @smooth have successfully increased a @runridefly upvote with all the flagging, and @ervin-lemark told me @the-future is bright if I dink a cold @moon32walker and put a blanket over my head. @nobody has seen a beautiful @glitterfart from @kushed and his cute little @alienbutt, but I hear they hit harder than @kidrock and @hiphop harder than @dumar022. When @thecyclist flagged me, I was hurt, because I love cycling with @bob, @jamesc, and @stan the man. I've @benjojo before, but I'd rather be @ben the @fulltimegeek. I have @summon @alice from wonderland, to make me a @smooth-e with the help of @meesterboom. then I will return her under her @tombstone with a @boombastic laugh from @fyrstikken who lives at the @riverhead of planet @poloniex, where we all have @freedom from the @bitcointalker, @ned Flanders, who wants our #steem for his own @officialfuzzy @coinfund. That's it for now and Steem On Dudes!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center