Ready Divorce? OMG

Story judge and joko, from indonesia story.


Judge: "Are you sure you want to divorce your wife?"

Joko: "Alright, Judge."

Judge: "Sure will not regret it?"

Joko: "No, Judge. I have established myself. I am ready to accept all the risks. "

Judge: "What is your reason for divorce?"

Joko: "I'm not strong anymore with my wife's behavior. Every day he always wanders to discos and karaoke until late at night. "

Judge: "Does he like getting drunk?"

Joko: "No, Judge."

Judge: "He likes clubbing?"

Joko: "Not really, sir."

Judge: "Then why does your wife like to hang out at night to the entertainment venue?"

Joko: trying me, sir. I'm so embarrassed to my friends. "


Thanks for reading my post. Nice to meet you...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center