S-AFRICA and Denmark taking control!! STEEM TRAVELS [ May 28th - June 3rd] (TEAM UPS 10 STEEM)

Looks like Denmark and South Africa are really taking over!I think in the future I can really see some consistency in some of the countries. Also down the road maybe i'll be able to get a sponsor, or sponsor it more myself for bigger payouts. I mean I can only give 1 Steem a week right now so it's not much but I know later on it will get bigger and the payout will have more of an impact then 3-4$USD! It's extremely simple as well. Go for a walk and use an app and track your distance!!

WEEK 4 WINNER

@extremejogging #2 (RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR) He also has a cool blog talking about his journey! Steemtravels

CONTEST

Will be a weekly contest where you'll have to upload a photo from an app of your choice minimum 3km or 1.86 miles. If you have any questions you can message me on here or in my #steemtravels shop in the @IFC marketplace where I usually respond quite frequently as I always have my phone on me. Here's the link. I will be giving 1 Steem a week to a random person which I'll explain bellow!

TEAM UPS, WITH COUNTRY

I will be also make a Team up challenge by country. So from Week 1 - 8 I will be awarding 10 Steem to the country that is the most active! KM & Miles wise based on the photo's they send in. The prize will be split between how many members are from the winning country!

Standings by Country

CountryWeek 1Week2Week 3Week 4Week 5Week 6Week 7Week 8END
DENMARK4Km7.8Km10.6Km18Km????40.8Km
USA0Km0Km3.3Km6.3Km????9.6Km
S.AFRICA0Km0Km10.5Km15.1Km????25.6Km

Individual by Country

CountryIndividualDistance
DENMARK@Josefinemk40.8Km
USA@iexplore3.3Km
USA@dkid146.3Km
S.AFRICA@extremejogging25.6Km

Steem Travels! .jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center