RE: RE: Yet another Steem Monsters season. Do I go on?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yet another Steem Monsters season. Do I go on?

RE: Yet another Steem Monsters season. Do I go on?

I get the Dragon Summoner from the DQ or purchase them for about .30cents and level it up to level 3 which allows me to play my level 5 commons and level 4 rares and level 3 epics and level 2 legendary with a total of 6 Daria Dragonscale Rewards Cards. (.30x6=$1.80)

This makes up for when I lose in my DQ and I pullout my level 3 Dragon Summoner and easily WIN to get those points back that I previously lost!

I also have mostly level 2 regular summoners which is needed to get my DQ Rewards Cards. I usually keep in the range of 1600-2200 Rank/Points every 2 weeks using this strategy.

Don't give up yet @steevc

SM card delegation I read is just around the corner. Collect, Trade, HODL just the same with STEEM/Bitcoin/Crypto.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center