RE: RE: Turned 60, but that's not the reason I am celebrating! Let's welcome the first University to join steemit !
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turned 60, but that's not the reason I am celebrating! Let's welcome the first University to join steemit !

RE: Turned 60, but that's not the reason I am celebrating! Let's welcome the first University to join steemit !

Haha! Thanks for the clarification and the guide for new members that's really helpful. I think I should have worded it differently but what I meant is that gaining another reputation point feels like aging one year. I think I have gained 3 or 4 points and it felt like ages. But in the end, reputation doesn't matter to me, all that matters is quality content and having a good time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center