RE: RE: Turned 60, but that's not the reason I am celebrating! Let's welcome the first University to join steemit !
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turned 60, but that's not the reason I am celebrating! Let's welcome the first University to join steemit !

RE: Turned 60, but that's not the reason I am celebrating! Let's welcome the first University to join steemit !

haha, thank you for making me smile on a difficult day!!!

Actually I was not referring to my age, but to my steemit reputation.

On steemit, every new users come with a reputation (by default 25) which can increase based on the upvotes by members that have a higher reputation. This number could also decrease if the user gets flagged / downvoted. This number appears next to your name (for instance your reputation now is 28) and it will grow in time. It will be a number you will be so anxious to see grow :)

If you would like to know more about it, I have found this post by @ilyastarar to be accurate and informative here

You might also want to check my steemit guide for beginners

Again, thanks for dropping by and commenting!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center