Making a Rice Bowl

IMG_20190709_051629.jpg

It's early in the Morning and I am feeling slightly Hungry so I went and checked the fridge to see what's there to eat. I found some leftover Rice, Dal, and some Potato Fries from last night so I decided to make a Rice Bowl out of it.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

It is basically arranging the different food items in a bowl but I also added some Scrambled Eggs to it. So at the bottom of the Bowl is a thick Dal and I simmered it a little to make it thicker, the next layer is of Rice and on top of that I evenly spread out the Potato Fries and Scrambled Eggs. It's as simple as that, now I wanted to do some writing on the top with some Ketchup and as you can see I horribly failed at that. But nevertheless it came out good and was perfectly ok to eat.

Bon Appetit

Cover.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency