The Journey Home - Kraków—>Los Angeles

THE BITTER END


I love traveling more than anything in this life but even this favorite passion has it’s down side.

Going Home


652B39B6-24E1-47E4-8291-12FCFF8F585A.jpeg


The feeling that the journey is over and not knowing when a new trip will come together,
And knowing I won’t be home for another 18 hours is a bit rough.
Going back to normal life rather than waking up in a new country each day and exploring and experiencing everything new is also a bit rough.


Is What It Is


25F00D10-4D8F-4EED-926A-A4CD5C802AA2.jpeg


Making the best of my layover in Munich and enjoying some good food and beer for breakfast. Even thraveling hope has its perks. I had an amazing time in Kraków and SF was so much fun, so I am keeping the memories and adding them to the library of memories in my mind and will check them out often. So grateful for this experience!

red line VL (1).png

vostokarmy community strong3.gif

VostokArmy Discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now