Post101 : We The Small, Help US!

mx7k9alonk.jpg

            Good day steemianz, Im a new steemer,.. Im steemianz since last week
and I'm here because I want to earn some steem (obviously) and to publish my works, but as far as I can see, my future here is not that clear and I think that my works will never be noticed since I only have a low reputation and since don't have any steem for promoting my works. But I will still believe and work hard just to be noticed by you guys.

            Anyway, I don't know how steemit works for big users/fish (old and professional steemianz) like the one they called whales, but for us the newbies... being ignored is giving us negative thoughts about our skills.

            I'm not begging for upvotes or what so ever, my only point is, please noticed us... even just by commenting on our works on how we can improve our writing skills, etc,. I always read post here in steemit and I read so many good ones but didn't noticed or didn't earn popularity, and not good and some are just photos but earn so much.

            Look, I know this is sound stupid, but small and big steemianz is important since they are contributing for this platform to improve and continue. and if the popularity and number of users increase, surely the value of steem will also be increase. But how will it happen if new users will be easily gave up since their hard works are always been ignored?

            I hope that you help us guys, the small steemianz to improve our skills and to gain more confident and to boost our mindset.

            I accept bad and good comment so I hope you leave your thoughts about this article.

                        
            
            
Thank You for the read!
Have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center