Road to 500k sports power. Thank you!

Screenshot_2019_1025_074631.png

Today i staked another 110,000 sport token in total to give some good value on my vote to all sporttalksocial community.I know it is just a small amount to those people who had more steem on their wallet,i am happy with my small achievement on sportstalksocial i will be doing it slowly in a long term.

Hope i can staked more sports token so that i can curate well and more authors on soprtstalksocial without draining my voting power. as of now i am still upvoted and curated sportstalksocial community with 100% of my voting power to gave such good value to their post.

Hoping to fullfil my goals soo and curate more authors,the more curated authors the more happier to all sportstalk community.

Have a wonderful day and God Bless Everyone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center