-Today's first training done! ๐Ÿ’ช

I just finished my first exercise session for today.
20180221_135810.jpg
To be honest the running was a hell from start to the end... After the first steps I feelt stiffness and pain from yesterday and on top of that it's getting very hot now in India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ was around 35 degrees in the shadow...
20180221_135653.png
But fought me through a 7-mile run, step by step ..it's only abt the mind set... You body say now... But you force you mind to say just keep going... I dont try, I Do! when I got home I did lost of yoga mostly yin yoga... Means I stay in the position 2 minutes or longer at the edge of my comfort zone... Breathing slowly and deep... On every excel I try to relax more and might go deeper... And ye I was swetting buckets as you can see by the pictures.. Here... Haha
20180221_135855.jpg
I just got some super food delivered by amazon India on the door... It's whey protein๐Ÿ’ช, organic spirulina powder mixed with omega acids and lots of important vitamins ๐Ÿ‘ also some ashwagandha root powder for stammina... Mix it with fruits in a blender right after training... You become what you eating...
20180221_141230.jpg Now I just waiting for my royal jelly bee pollen mixed with bee pollen and ginseng of absolutely best quality ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽฏ
I wish you all a wonderful Wednesday, keep it up and never give up! Bless you all ๐Ÿ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center